WAWA – Afrit 19


On the 16th of april in 2021 WAWA presented his debut project called ‘Afrit 19’. The 11-tracks project had featurings from Adje, Architrackz, Sevn Alias, Bryan Mg and Figo Gang.

11. Shit Ou Beuh

Album Tracks

1. One In A Million
2. Night
3. De Buurt (feat. Adje)
4. Forever
5. Close (feat. Architrackz)
6. Away (feat. Hudson East)
7. Balotelli (feat. Sevn Alias
8. LALALA (feat. Bryan Mg)
9. Fuck It Up (feat. Figo Gang)
10. Ballin’