Architrackz – Blessings & Life Lessons


On the 22nd of november in 2019, the famous dutch producer Architrackz made a career switch and added rapper to his resumé. On that day Architrackz dropped his debut project ‘Bleesings & Life Lessons’ with featurings from Famke Louise, Adje, Chivv, Cho, Bryan Mg and Kempi.

Album Tracks

1. Beauty by Nature (feat. Famke Louise)
2. Hou Me Vast (feat. Zoë Tauran & Cho)
3. Gutter (feat. Bryan Mg)
4. Hoe Kan Het Nou (feat. WAWA)
5. Cola Batra Body (feat. Adje)
6. Gitaren Body (feat. Bryan Mg)
7. Ik Mis Je (feat. Kempi)
8. Shaky (feat. Chivv)
9. Verdachte (feat. Aliyah)
10. Last Time